Honour Board

Life members

1962 Wally Sneddon, Foundation President

1967 Don Monkley

1972 Ross Andrews and Chalkie Bob Smith

1982 George Fowler, Eric Waldron and Jill Trotter

1987 Beau Bob Smith

1993 Allan Garrett and Rex Shrubb

2002 Narelle Stokes, Paul Hoole, Manfred Sonntag and Wayne Gill

2003 Alan Barlin

2008 Keith Charles, Leanne Goggin, Richard McGovern and George Storm

2012 Stephen Monaghan, Peter Smith and Grahame Buckley

2016 Peter Daniels and Gregory Jamieson


Life Governor – 1993 Chalkie Bob Smith

Order of Australia -2003 Chalkie Bob Smith

Australian Sports Medal  – Chalkie Bob Smith, Beau Bob Smith, George Fowler

and Narelle Stokes

60 year SLSC badgeChalkie Bob Smith

50 year SLS badge Chalkie Bob Smith

40 year SLSC badge – George Fowler

30 year SLSC badge – George Storm, Wayne Gill, Manfred Sonntag and David Rogers

25 year SLS badgeChalkie Bob Smith, George Storm, Beau Bob Smith, Manfred Sonntag, Wayne Gill and George Fowler

Life member SLS MNC branchChalkie Bob Smith

Life member SLS NSWChalkie Bob Smith

Life member SLS AustraliaChalkie Bob Smith OAM